Before you upgrade Print Studio, write down any custom settings you wish to preserve. The upgrade will delete any custom settings made in previous versions. Once you download version 1.6, you will have to reenter those custom settings manually.
We are working on a better solution, but in the meantime, we suggest taking screenshots or writing down any settings values you do not want to lose.
Download Print Studio 1.6